## PROGRAMME OF SPL.BENCHES FOR 05 AUGUST 2016

1	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
3	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
4	After No. 03	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice Ashok Kumar Joshi
5	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S.Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
6	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S.Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Shubhash Kakade
8	After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
9	After No. 01	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P.Gupta
10	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No01	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Seth
11	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Gangele
12	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S.Jha
13	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
14	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
15	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Shubhash Kakade
16	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan



17	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No03	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V.Sirpurkar
18	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
19	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No- 09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P.Gupta
20	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
21	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No04	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Ashok Kumar Joshi

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

REGISTRAR -Reg.(J-III)/(IT)

INCHARGE (CLC)

